wait spinner
Here's how you know.
Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.
Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock (
) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.
Party Information
Bankruptcy Search|
Basic Party Search
Exact Matches Only
Match Empty First and Middle Names
Case Information
Court Type
Case Status
United States Courts
Circuit Map Eighth Circuit, Arkansas Eighth Circuit, Iowa Eighth Circuit, Missouri Eleventh Circuit, Alabama Eleventh Circuit, Florida Eleventh Circuit, Georgia Fifth Circuit, Louisiana Fifth Circuit, Mississippi Fifth Circuit, Texas Fourth Circuit, North Carolina Fourth Circuit, Virginia Fourth Circuit, West Virginia Ninth Circuit, California Ninth Circuit, Washington Second Circuit, New York Seventh Circuit, Illinois Seventh Circuit, Indiana Seventh Circuit, Wisconsin Sixth Circuit, Kentucky Sixth Circuit, Michigan Sixth Circuit, Ohio Sixth Circuit, Tennessee Tenth Circuit, Oklahoma Third Circuit, Pennsylvania First Circuit, includes Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Puerto Rico, and Rhode Island Second Circuit, includes Connecticut, New York, and Vermont Third Circuit, includes Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and the Virgin Islands Fourth Circuit, includes Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, and West Virginia Fifth Circuit, includes Louisiana, Mississippi, and Texas Sixth Circuit, includes Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, and Tennessee Seventh Circuit, includes Illinois, Indiana, and Wisconsin Eighth Circuit, includes Arkansas, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, and South Dakota Ninth Circuit, includes Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Guam, and the Northern Mariana Islands Tenth Circuit, includes Colorado, Kansas, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Utah, and Wyoming Eleventh Circuit, includes Alabama, Florida, and Georgia Federal Circuit D.C. Circuit Eighth Circuit, Arkansas Eastern Eighth Circuit, Arkansas Western Eighth Circuit, Iowa Northern Eighth Circuit, Iowa Southern Eighth Circuit, Missouri Eastern Eighth Circuit, Missouri Western Eleventh Circuit, Alabama Northern Eleventh Circuit, Alabama Southern Eleventh Circuit, Alabama Middle Eleventh Circuit, Florida Middle Eleventh Circuit, Florida Northern Eleventh Circuit, Florida Southern Eleventh Circuit, Georgia Middle Eleventh Circuit, Georgia Northern Eleventh Circuit, Georgia Southern Fifth Circuit, Louisiana Eastern Fifth Circuit, Louisiana Middle Fifth Circuit, Louisiana Western Fifth Circuit, Mississippi Northern Fifth Circuit, Mississippi Southern Fifth Circuit, Texas Eastern Fifth Circuit, Texas Northern Fifth Circuit, Texas Southern Fifth Circuit, Texas Western Fourth Circuit, North Carolina Eastern Fourth Circuit, North Carolina Middle Fourth Circuit, North Carolina Western Fourth Circuit, Virginia Eastern Fourth Circuit, Virginia Western Fourth Circuit, West Virginia Northern Fourth Circuit, West Virginia Southern Ninth Circuit, California Central Ninth Circuit, California Eastern Ninth Circuit, California Northern Ninth Circuit, California Southern Ninth Circuit, Washington Eastern Ninth Circuit, Washington Western Second Circuit, New York Eastern Second Circuit, New York Northern Second Circuit, New York Southern Second Circuit, New York Western Seventh Circuit, Illinois Central Seventh Circuit, Illinois Northern Seventh Circuit, Illinois Southern Seventh Circuit, Indiana Northern Seventh Circuit, Indiana Southern Seventh Circuit, Wisconsin Eastern Seventh Circuit, Wisconsin Western Sixth Circuit, Kentucky Eastern Sixth Circuit, Kentucky Western Sixth Circuit, Michigan Eastern Sixth Circuit, Michigan Western Sixth Circuit, Ohio Northern Sixth Circuit, Ohio Southern Sixth Circuit, Tennessee Eastern Sixth Circuit, Tennessee Middle Sixth Circuit, Tennessee Western Tenth Circuit, Oklahoma Eastern Tenth Circuit, Oklahoma Northern Tenth Circuit, Oklahoma Western Third Circuit, Pennsylvania Eastern Third Circuit, Pennsylvania Middle Third Circuit, Pennsylvania Western Eighth Circuit, Minnesota Eighth Circuit, Nebraska Eighth Circuit, North Dakota Eighth Circuit, South Dakota First Circuit, Maine First Circuit, Massachusetts First Circuit, New Hampshire First Circuit, Puerto Rico First Circuit, Rhode Island Fourth Circuit, Maryland Fourth Circuit, South Carolina Ninth Circuit, Alaska Ninth Circuit, Arizona Ninth Circuit, Guam Ninth Circuit, Hawaii Ninth Circuit, Idaho Ninth Circuit, Montana Ninth Circuit, Nevada Ninth Circuit, Northern Mariana Islands Ninth Circuit, Oregon Second Circuit, Connecticut Second Circuit, Vermont Tenth Circuit, Colorado Tenth Circuit, Kansas Tenth Circuit, New Mexico Tenth Circuit, Utah Tenth Circuit, Wyoming Third Circuit, Delaware Third Circuit, New Jersey Third Circuit, Virgin Islands
Date Range
Sort Results
Sort Field ***
Direction ***
Newly filed cases will typically appear on this system within 24 hours. Check the Court Information page for data that is currently available on the PCL. The most recent data is available directly from the court.
Validation Failure

The provided search criteria failed validation.

Please revise your criteria and retry the search.

No Results Found
The search returned no results.

Search Error

An error occurred while running the requested search.

The PACER Service Center has been informed of the error.

Please retry your search. If the error persists, please call the PACER Service Center at (800) 676-6856.

System Message

Your search took too long to complete and has timed out.

Please refine your search criteria and retry the search.

Make this my PCL home page.
Save Search
Exception '' occured!
PACER Case Locator Session Expired

Go Home
System Message
System Message
This page will expire in:
2 minutes 0 seconds